Tel&whatsapp:+86-18626067891  E-mail:jinpeng@wxjinpeng.com

Jinpeng packing co.,ltd

Yixing jinpeng tin packing products company is located in the Taihu lake- -Yixing which is known as ancientpottey.tea oasis, bamboo sea and the holes of the world.The transportation is very convenient that the main wayto Wuxi,Changzhou come through the factory.

 

Our company is professional in making the metal printing drums.There are latex paint series,coating seriesand chemical usage series.It is joint-venture enterprise which has advanced equipment and productiontechnology and all products strictly comply with ISO 9002 production standards and management.It wins themarket with high...


39
Products
56
Employees
862
Customers
68
Projects
    Hot Products
    Company stick to quality first,reputation first,service first and work to observe contract,keep promise andmutual benefit.
  • pro1
    Square bucket
  • pro2
    Metal Round bucket
  • pro3
    Steel bucket
  • Square solvent bucket
    Square solvent bucket
Congratulations to Jinpeng package for winning the top ten coating raw material companies in 2019
September 22, 2020

2019 marks the 70th anniversary of the founding of New China. With the deepening of supply-side structural reforms, the quality of my country's raw material industry products continues to improve. In a rapidly developing and competitive social environment, the importance of product quality to enterprises is self-evident . If an enterprise wants to survive, it must build first-class quality to win the favor and trust of users, thereby creating a first-class brand and market, and brave the wind and waves in the ever-changing market wave and stay strong. As the largest new media service platform in the coatings industry, the Coatings Purchasing Network and the major coating companies in the United Nations jointly initiated the \"China Dream Coatings Miles\" market research activity, which has visited thousands of coatings, raw materials and equipment since its launch.

2.jpg
View More
Top Ten Charity Gala Caring Persons of Paint-General Manager Zhou Jianhua of Jinpeng Packaging Barrel
September 22, 2020

At the \"Love-Runze Chunlei\" charity dinner hosted by Paint.com, the general manager Zhou Jianhua of Yixing Jinpeng Printing Packaging Products Co., Ltd. donated 4,000 yuan (the donation of 4,000 yuan can help a girl complete high school) Three years of study). General Manager Zhou Jianhua of Jinpeng Printing Iron (right) and the staff of China Children and Teenagers' Fund took a group photo. General Manager Zhou Jianhua of Jinpeng Printing Iron left his name on the signature board. , Paint barrel series, pharmaceutical chemical barrel series and other iron-plastic container joint-stock enterprises. The company has advanced complete sets of equipment and production technology, and its products are produced and managed in strict accordance with ISO9002 standards. Superior product quality, low product prices, and good business reputation have won the market. The company adheres to the business policy of honoring contracts, keeping promises, mutual benefit, and small profits but quick turnover. heat

Industry headlines: The common choice of Zhanchen and BBMG, a good partner for paint, you are worth buying!
September 22, 2020

As the saying goes, \"People rely on clothes, horses and saddles\", and good products cannot do without high-end packaging. Not only the appearance is exquisite, but also the excellent quality, which can protect the product and isolate the external pollution and damage. It also requires thorough pre-sales consultation and after-sales service to capture the hearts of customers and truly become quality packaging Product supplier. In the packaging products industry, there is such a company that meets all the above requirements. It has been adopted by many well-known paint brands such as Zhiqiang Paint, Taihu Co., Ltd., Bright Paint, BBMG, Yakai Paint, Zhanchen Paint, etc. At the forefront. As a comprehensive one-stop procurement workshop integrating production, processing and sales, Yixing Jinpeng Printing Iron Packaging Products Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as \"Jinpeng Printing Iron\") has been focusing on high-end printing iron can series and latex paint barrel series for many years. , Paint barrel series, pharmaceutical chemical barrel series and other iron-plastic containers. Jinpeng Printing has advanced complete sets of equipment and production technology,

Water-based coatings will have a big future
April 20, 2016

Water-based paints will show their ambitions. Water-based paints include three types: water-soluble paint, water-reducible paint, and water-dispersible paint (latex paint). Water-based paint is a pollution-free product, and there is no waste residue, waste gas, waste water discharge during the production process, and there is no environmental pollution. In use, it is non-toxic, tasteless, benzene-free, and its heavy metal content is much lower than the national environmental protection limit standard. It is harmless to the human body. It is a new generation of green products that protect the ecological environment. As people pay more and more attention to environmental protection, water-based coatings are definitely promising.   The research institution ZionMarket Research released the latest research report showing that the global water-based coatings market scale was 58.39 billion U.S. dollars in 2015 and is expected to reach 78.24 billion U.S. dollars by 2021, with a compound annual growth rate of 5%.   Although there are some limitations in the performance of water-based coatings, but due to strict regulatory supervision and people's awareness of the environmental hazards of solvent-based coatings

电话:+ 86-13961597969 / 18061500778电子邮件:jinpeng@wxjinpeng.com

金鹏包装有限公司

  宜兴市金鹏印铁包装制品公司位于素有“古绿洲”之称的太湖之滨的宜兴市。工厂占地25亩, 拥有50多名员工, 年产能超过1000万只桶, 产品畅销国内外40多个国家。

 

  我公司是专业生产金属印花桶的企业,有乳胶漆系列,涂料系列,化工应用系列。是一家拥有先进设备和生产工艺,所有产品严格符合ISO 9002生产和管理标准的合格企业。


88
产品
56
员工
762
客户
68
案例
    热销产品
    公司坚持质量第一,信誉至上,服务第一,守合同重信用,互惠互利。
  • pro1
    小方桶
  • pro2
    金属圆桶
  • pro3
    铁桶
  • 方形溶剂桶
    大方桶
恭喜金鹏印铁荣获2019年十大涂料原材料企业
九月 22, 2020

2019年是新中国成立70周年,随着供给侧结构性改革深入推进,我国原材料工业产品质量不断提升,在高速发展、竞争激烈的社会环境中,产品质量对于企业的重要性,不言而喻。一个企业要想求生存,必须打造一流的质量,去赢得用户的青睐和信赖,从而开创一流的品牌和市场,在风云变幻的市场浪潮中乘风破浪、巍然不倒。作为涂料行业最大的新媒体服务平台,涂料采购网联合国内各大涂料企业共同发起“中国梦 涂料万里行”市场调研活动,该调研活动自启动以来先后走访了上千家涂料、原材料、设备、贸易商企业,以质量求生存才是涂料原材料企业赖以生存和发展的基石,质量才是各大原材料企业战胜竞争对手的法宝。涂料采购网2019年“中国梦 涂料

2.jpg
查看更多
涂料十佳慈善晚会爱心人士-金鹏包装桶周建华总经理
九月 22, 2020

在 涂料网主办的十佳评选系列活动--“爱-润泽春雷”慈善晚宴上,宜兴市金鹏印铁包装制品有限公司周建华总经理捐款4000元(捐赠4000元,可资助一名女童完成高中三年的学业)。 金鹏印铁周建华总经理(右)和中国儿童少年基金会工作人员合影 金鹏印铁周建华总经理在签字板上留下名字 宜兴市金鹏印铁包装制品有限公司是一家生产*印铁制罐系列、乳胶漆桶系列、涂料桶系列、医药化工桶系列等铁塑容器的股份制企业。公司拥有先进的成套设备和生产工艺,产品严格遵照ISO9002标准生产及管理,以上乘的产品质量,低廉的产品价格,良好的商业信誉赢得市场。 公司坚持重合同,守信用,互惠互利,薄利多销的经营方针。热

行业头条: 展辰、金隅涂料的共同选择,涂料好伴侣,你值得选购!
九月 22, 2020

 俗话说“人靠衣服马靠鞍”,好的产品也离不开高端的包装。不仅是外形精致,更要有优良的品质,能够对产品起到保护作用,隔离外界的污染和损害,而且要有周全的售前咨询和售后服务,才能俘获客户的心,真正成为优质的包装制品供应商。而在包装制品行业,有这样一家企业,满足了以上所有要求,被志强漆、太湖股份、光辉漆、金隅涂料、雅凯涂料、展辰漆等多个知名涂料品牌采用,在业内位居前列。   作为一家集生产与加工销售一体化的综合型一站式采购工场,宜兴市金鹏印铁包装制品有限公司(以下简称“金鹏印铁”)多年来专注于高档印铁制罐系列、乳胶漆桶系列、涂料桶系列、医药化工桶系列等铁塑容器。金鹏印铁拥有先进的成套设备和生产工艺,

水性涂料未来将大展宏图
四月 20, 2016

水性涂料将大展宏图水性涂料包括水溶性涂料、水稀释性涂料、水分散性涂料(乳胶涂料)3种。水性漆为无公害产品,在生产过程中无废渣、废气、废水排放,不存在环境污染。在使用中无毒无味,无苯系物,重金属含量大大低于国家环保限量标准,对人体无危害,是保护生态环境的新一代绿色产品。随着人们越来越注重环保,水性涂料肯定是有前景的。  研究机构ZionMarketResearch发布最新一项研究报告显示,全球水性涂料市场规模2015年为583.9亿美元,到2021预计将达到782.4亿美元,年复合增长率为5%。  尽管水性涂料在性能上存在一些局限性,但由于严格的法规监管以及人们对溶剂型涂料环境危害风险意识